Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LTV中视室桥SINOMEDIA HOLDING LIMITED 中 視 金 橋 國 際 傳 媒 控 股 有 限 公 司

(incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 623)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company announces that (i) Mr. Zhu Jia has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company with effect from 20 May 2013; and (ii) Mr. Lian Yuming has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee in place of Mr. He Hui David with effect from 20 May 2013.

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors of the Company (the "Board") announces that Mr. Zhu Jia ("Mr. Zhu") has resigned with effect from 20 May 2013 as a non-executive director of the Company due to the fact that the entity which nominated him as a director of the Company, Bain Capital CTVGB Holding Ltd., has disposed of all of its equity interest in the Company and thus ceases to be a substantial shareholder (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited) of the Company.

Mr. Zhu confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter with respect to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Zhu for his invaluable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

CHANGE OF MEMBER OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board also announces changes in the membership of the audit committee of the Company ("Audit Committee") with effect from 20 May 2013. Mr. Lian Yuming has been appointed in place of Mr. He Hui David as a member of the Audit Committee. After the aforesaid change, the Audit Committee comprises three independent non-executive directors of the Company, namely, Mr. Qi Daqing (as chairman), Mr. Ding Junjie and Mr. Lian Yuming.

On behalf of the Board
SinoMedia Holding Limited
Chen Xin
Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 May 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Xin, Ms. Liu Jinlan and Mr. Li Zongzhou as executive directors, Mr. He Hui David as non-executive director, and Mr. Ding Junjie, Mr. Qi Daqing, Mr. Lian Yuming and Ms. Wang Xin as independent non-executive directors.